8th AOEM Malaysia Induction Ceremony

The 8th Academy of Occupational and Environmental Medicine Malaysia Induction Ceremony was held on the 13th June 2015 at the Vistana Hotel in Kuala Lumpur. During the ceremony, Dr Mohd Rawi Mohd Norddin, Dr Azian Daud, Dr Devan Kumarasamy, Dr Niza Samsuddin, Dr Sudhananthan Kantnasamy and Dr Mohd Nazri Shafie was Inducted as Fellow of the Academy.